(719) 471-1703
1710 E. Pikes Peak Ave., Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

We're not successful because we are the oldest ... We're the oldest because we are successful!
Meet Our Staff

Owner:


Tom Gorab

Tom Gorab, CMCA, GRI


Email: tgorab@bsr1890.com

Phone: 719-471-1703


Community Association Managers:


Cylinda Walker AMS, PCAM, GRI

Cylinda Walker AMS, PCAM, GRI

Director of Community Association Management

Email: cwalker@bsrcommunities.com

Phone: 719-471-1703


Dana Rocco, Community Manager

Dana Rocco, CMCA

Senior Community Manager

Email: dana@bsrcommunities.com

Phone: 719-471-1703


Delaine Otwell, Community Manager

Delaine Otwell, Community Manager


Email: delaine@bsrcommunities.com

Phone: 719-471-1703


Mary Duval, Community Manager

Mary Duval, CMCA

Community Manager

Email: mary@bsrcommunities.com

Phone: 719-471-1703


Russ Moran, Community Manager

Russ Moran, Community Manager


Email: russ@bsrcommunities.com

Phone: 719-471-1703


Stephanie Ammend, CMCA

Stephanie Ammend, CMCA

Onsite Manager for Kissing Camels

Email: stephanie@bsr1890.com

Phone: 719-471-1703


BSR Property Maintenance:


Jason White, Director of Maintenance

Jason White

Director of Maintenance

Email: jason@bsrpm.com

Phone: 719-471-1703


Property Management:


Jerry Fleckenstein

Jerry Fleckenstein


Email: jerry@bsr1890.com

Phone: 719-471-1703